Central America

Central America is for everyone

Central America

is the thin section of land that links the North American continent with the South American continent.  Geographically part of North America, it is made up of seven small, mostly tropical countries that have much more in common with South America and Mexico than the more affluent north.  Mexico is occasionally considered part of Central America due to the language and cultural heritage it shares with several of the countries in the region.

Map of Central America

This amazing spot in the world is surrounded by the Pacific and Atlantic Oceans, the slender land bridge of Central America runs from Mexico to South America and is made up of seven nations – Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, and Panama.

Accessibility is slowly becoming a focus for this destination, and we at Travel For All work with a small group of travel providers who offer some fantastic vacations.  If there is a particular area that you would like to visit & it is not listed here- just let us know! We love finding solutions to make vacations as perfect as possible!

Get in touch with Travel for All!  

Our founder, Tarita Davenock knows disability firsthand and wants to show everyone that the world can still ‘be their oyster’.  The truth is that the world is not perfectly accessible, there are still bumps in the road…  What is spectacular about the world is that it was made to be seen by everyone; regardless of your mobility or ability.  We work with a select group of suppliers with the same passions as ours.  Choose where and when, and we will work hard at creating what your mind envisions…

“Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.” – Helen Keller

Accessible spots in Central America include...

Costa Rica

Toucans are everywhere and you never know when you'll see that distinctive beak and vibrant colors

Call Now!

Let us make your dreams come true. Call 1-888-992-9295 Today